Close Menu
CigarJed Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Dec. 09, 2022
Joined: Oct 04, 2016
Age: 33
Gender: Male
Location: NC, US
Relationship Status: Divorced
Interested In: Men
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 6 ft. 1 in. /185.42 cm.
Weight: 235 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
Typical is the best way to describe me. Except that after getting married too young, a lot of things changed. Or some things changed, some I just accepted.
I am divorced now. Gone from toned and lanky and hyperactive jock to more serene, laid back, bearish-dad-bod, hard working, relaxed, guy next door. Used to party a lot, now beer is the only drug for me.
Its been a long road to accept the changes and to embrace them, even enjoy them. I have a very few, but important people to thank for that. Im no longer trying to be the guy that I was.
The basics is what everyone seems to want to know – im 6ft,1, go about 235, no longer shave body hair, have loved cigars since my teens when my granddad owned a cigar store. Enjoy a good beer, IPA and good ciders too. I have a good head on my shoulders and not much for interview questions, drama or bullshit.
I have my tastes, and so does my dick. I dont mind questions about whatever you want to know. If I dont want to share, I will let you know.
I prefer men around age or close to it to older. You need passion in your game. Dont mind taking the passenger seat but it has to be right. A man with similarities will be first in the consideration line.
By the way - my private pics dont show my privates.
Education & Work
Education: Have a degree and a lot of life lessons.
Philosophy
Religion: Not relegious
Political Views: Middle of the Road.
Favorite Quotes: Be who you are
Arts & Entertainment
Books: This Present Darkness
Movies: Depends on the mood
Television: lot of DIY and shit about cars
Music: Country, Jazz
Activites & Interests
Interests: Cars, Music, Cigars, Traveling, Relaxing, IPAs/Beers
Activities: Work a solid 40 and then relax

Our Friends

© 2012-2022 gaychat.zone.