MenuClose Menu
rrrich7 Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Jun. 22, 2022
Joined: Aug 02, 2014
Age: 69
Gender: Male
Location: Houston, TX, US
Relationship Status: Single
Interested In: Men
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 9 in. /175.26 cm.
Weight: 190 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
an older man who likes to chat
Education & Work
Education: University: English, concentration in Language Studies, didn't graduate
Employer: semi-retired. alternating periods of work with periods of retirement.
College/University: University of New Orleans, University of Houston, City College of San Francisco, San Francisco State University
Philosophy
Religion: spiritual
Political Views: very left
Favorite Quotes: "Let us go then, you and I ..."
Arts & Entertainment
Books: The Hours, by Michael Cunningham. Also, Hemingway, Fitzgerald, Updike, too many more to mention
Movies: Good Will Hunting, The Hours, Valley of the Dolls, Cabaret, Chinatown, Mommie Dearest
Television: No longer have one in my room. Sometimes watch the Game Show channel on the big TV in the sunroom. Spend most of my time on Netflix, Hulu, Amazon, and HBONow.
Music: Lots of classical. Some pop. Motown. 70's music.
Games: Enjoy solitaire, probably too much.
Sports
Favortie Sports: baseball
Favorite Teams: New York Yankees
Favorite Athletes: the ones in the locker room
Activites & Interests
Interests: politics, food, British Royal Family (that includes Prince Harry), books, languages (conversational ability in Spanish, not bad in French).
Activities: Reading, learning Spanish (aiming for fluency), art, writing, napping, playing on the computer, Al-Anon and NicA meetings (ask if you want to know.)

Our Friends

© 2012-2022 gaychat.zone.